The Grand Lodge Of Arizona

How do I become a Freemason?

2019 Installation of Officers

Lodge Number
1
2
3
4
7
13
20
22
29
32
45
52
60
64
66
68
69
70
72
73
86
87

Lodge Name
Aztlan
Arizona
White Mountain
Tucson
Flagstaff
Winslow
Oriental
Kingman
PVST
Epes Randolph
Sahuaro
Oasis
Builders
Havasu
Jerusalem Daylight
Mohave Valley
Apache
Sy Harrison
Sun City
Hiram Daylight
Downtown
Prometheus

Installation Date
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December, 8, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Thursday, NOvember 15, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 08, 2018

   Time
--
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
11:00 AM
7:00 PM
10:00 AM
--
2:00 PM
1:00 PM
--
3:00 PM
2:00 PM
12:00 PM
10:00 AM
9:30 AM
2:00 PM
1:30 PM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
10:00 AM